TC Disc Jockey Services, Logo
Call: (413) 297-0329
Toll Free: (888) 617-5530
Click To Request Information
Facebook Youtube Twitter
Credit Cards Accepted
Credit Cards Accepted 

Award Winning Wedding DJ's In Western Mass, CT Reviews

Planning your wedding is about finding a group of vendors who will flawlessly embrace and enhance your vision of love to be gleefully shared with your family and friends on your wedding day. Tony at TC's Disc Jockey Service is the emcee and DJ that you want when planning your GLBTQ+ wedding.
10/12/19 DJ Tony QuonQuont Farm

We couldn't have been happier with the DJ/photo booth for our wedding. Both DJ Dave and Brian at the photo booth were incredibly friendly and helpful, and had a great 'feel' for running the event smoothly. The website for the planning process was a huge help as well, and helped break down an otherwise daunting process.
10/20/19 DJ Dave Boylston Rooms

DJ BOB was awesome cant wait to use him again for other events that we have coming up
DJ BOB was fantastic with everything from ceremony to the last song of the night he was a blast
09/21/19 DJ Bob Delaney House

Our Dj's did a phenomenal job for our wedding, we had everything we asked for and then some. We definitely recommend their services for any event you have!
06/22/19 DJ Bob & Tony

DJ Tony has been in the business for a long time, and it's easy to see why. He served as emcee and DJ for our wedding and reception, and he was invaluable during the organizational process as well as the night itself. He made very good suggestions for how to structure the reception, as well as identified places and times for music, where we had originally decided to omit songs. He was always ready to hop on the phone for a quick consult, which helped me feel a lot better about the process.

Although his website is not necessarily the most intuitive, it is a fantastic resource for inspiration for various parts of the wedding and the reception (e.g., songs for the first dance, for cake cutting, for the bouquet toss). DJ Tony was able to play all of the music that we requested, even if they were songs that we could not find on his website, and he was happy to work with anything that we provided specifically.

Overall, we're very happy that DJ Tony was there for our wedding. Several of our guests after the wedding specifically complimented us on the fact that they always knew what was going on, and that the dance floor was always hopping, and we attribute that to the fact that DJ Tony was a great emcee, and he had a great library of songs that would get people back up on their feet during a lull.
05/04/19 DJ Tony Wedding

DJ Tony did an amazing job from our first meeting with him until the end of our wedding night. He was very easy to work with and made us feel like we were in good hands the whole time. All of our guests were very impressed with the professionalism and awesome music choices. The dance floor was full all night!
11/09/18 Remillard Wedding Garden House

"I'm at that age where most of my friends are getting married, so I've been to a lot of weddings recently. I think DJ Tony was hands down, the best DJ at ANY of the weddings I've been to in the past 5 years. I've had multiple guests comment on how great the DJ was, and will absolutely recommend DJ Tony to anyone and everyone who needs a DJ!"
10/27/18 Gedick Wedding Red Barn

"TC’s Disc Jockey Service was amazing and helped to make our day so special. Their online form made everything so easy and Tony was so helpful with planning our day-of timeline down to the minute. DJ Dave made sure to keep the party going with a mix of music that everyone could enjoy. Best night ever!"
10/20/18 Wedding Union Station Northampton

"DJ Dave did an excellent job at our wedding. He arrived promptly, met with me with any questions, and made a last minute change in music with ease. Our friends and family greatly enjoyed the mix of music selection. The photo booth was also a huge hit. We would recommend TC's to anyone looking for DJ services."
09/08/18 Burrows Wedding Warfield House Inn

"DJ Bob was awesome! He had everyone on the dance floor right after dinner until the end of the wedding! The dance floor was packed the whole time. He sang Michael Buble during dinner and had an awesome voice sounded just like him! He was a super nice guy too! Thanks for making our night so special DJ Bob!"
09/08/18 Leclair Wedding

"Dave was absolute perfect for our type of wedding. He did an amazing job at keeping the music going and at the loudness we wanted(not too loud). He was very understanding of our needs and wants and was constantly making sure we had what we wanted and needed for the wedding. He was on time and had everything set up for the ceremony and reception before hand. We would definitely use him again at another family function. Absolutely perfect!"
08/18/18 Nicewarner Wedding

"We thought DJ Dave was great! He kept the dance floor alive all night, only made announcements when he needed to, incorporated all of our requested songs and acted very professionally. We're happy we went with TC's!"
08/04/18 Brandt Wedding Garden House

"TC's Disc Jockey Services were responsive, professional, and easy to work with as we planned our wedding day. DJ Bob played all of our requests, and created exactly the kind of atmosphere we were looking for, from cocktail hour to the last song. Our wedding was held outside on one of the hottest days of the summer, so not many people were dancing as we expected, but there were still always people on the dance floor despite the heat! And the last song had the dance floor packed, even though it was 92 degrees outside. Guests have commented to me about how they enjoyed the music he was playing. We are very glad we went with TC's for our event!"
06/30/18 Savioe Wedding

"Hello Tony, Stephanie and I never got a chance to thank you for all the work you had done. I didn't talk to one person who didn't have an amazing time. The music was perfect, the mood was great and my mom couldn't stop dancing! So thank you for everything. we'll be sure to contact you or suggest you to anyone looking for a DJ in the future. Take care and thank you for everything!"
06/16/18 Lill Wedding

"DJ Dave did an awesome job at our wedding! He was a great emcee and kept the dance floor packed all night. He played a very balanced selection of songs near the beginning when we had a mixed age crowd and then as the night went later and the older folks left he adjusted his song selection accordingly. He followed every request we made ahead of time and adapted well as we made changes on the fly during the wedding. He also agreed to stay for an extra hour when we decided we didn't want the night to end. He was the perfect DJ for our wedding and we will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ."
06/02/18 Irujo Wedding

"We had Tony as our DJ for our wedding Saturday 5/12/18. He was extremely kind, professional and dependable for all of our needs. He responded quickly to all of my questions no matter the time of day and he was very reliable. His website is very easy to navigate, after we completed our song list he emailed us the entire wedding day timeline, which he also sent to our other vendors (so helpful) On our wedding day he also served as our day of coordinator, reminding us if we were running behind, etc., throughout all the chaos he remained calm and it was very appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Tony and TC Disc Jockey to family and friends- Thank you so much for helping make our day so special!"
05/12/18 Dugre Wedding

"DJ Bob was excellent to work with on our big day! We had multiple guests tell us how good the music selection was throughout the entire night. There was a good mix of slow and fast songs, so everyone had the chance to get up and dance."
10/21/07 Emily & Richard

"Tony was fantastic and we were beyond thrilled to have him as the entertainment for our wedding. His responsiveness was top notch. Our initial consultation with him, sealed the deal. His in-depth knowledge of weddings allowed him to provide us with suggestions, many that we used. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was also personable and easy to work with (and funny!!!). He is a steal as he is able to provide ceremony, cocktail, and reception music while being the MC. He really kept the reception moving smoothly, while watching out for the bride and groom as he reminded us to eat. He also worked seamlessly with the venue and photographer to ensure that all of our dances and special moments were captured. Leading up to the day, his website allowed us to search for songs, plan accordingly, and even use a "most requested" list in case we got stuck. We honestly can't say enough good things about his service and how pleased we were throughout the entire process. He dressed to the T, interacted professionally with guests/parents/bridal party, and just ensure that the wedding moved along at the perfect pace. One additional PLUS was that he is able to provide up-lighting. We paid the additional cost and he made the venue look great at a fraction of the price that the event hall would have charged us. There is no limit to the colors that he can use, or the music that he can provide. You can't go wrong with Tony and TC's Disc Jockey Service. Look no further as he is the best around."
10/13/17 Patry Wedding

"Guests danced all night! DJ Tony helped us with everything we asked for including special request mash-ups and timing of special songs down to the exact second we wanted playing."
09/23/17 Stabile Wedding

"DJ Bob is by far the best DJ I or my family have ever had the absolute pleasure of working with!"
09/03/17 Forrest Wedding

"We loved having Dave from TC's Disc Jockey Service for our wedding! We had a couple of last minute changes to the event schedule to try to fit things in while the photographers were still there and Dave was so accommodating. He made sure people were having fun on the dance floor all night, even some of my older family members who I would not have thought would get on the dance floor! My favorite part of the night was the last dance. My husband and I chose a song for the last dance of the evening. It was just us two dancing and then part-way through the song Dave invited everyone else to join us on the dance floor. I loved having all of our loved ones dancing and celebrating with us, it was a perfect way to end the night! Definitely a memorable moment! Would totally recommend these guys!"
09/02/17 Medeiros Wedding

"Choosing a DJ based on online reviews and not seeing their work in person is probably one of the riskiest parts of wedding planning, but I am SO glad we chose Tony. Not only was he all the typical "check points" of responsive, organized and professional- but he put up with ALL of my changes without hesitation, met with my husband and I in person several months before so that we could get a feel for his personality and help us narrow down what exactly we needed to do. All of our guests have said that the music was great, he kept the guests up and moving and if a song wasnt "working" it was quickly changed. He read the guests, us, the vibe all so well and made our night perfect. One of the biggest concerns I had was making sure the ceremony music was timed perfectly right and he couldnt have done any better of a job. Highly recommended."
DJ Tony Wedding 08/26/17 Log Cabin

"I thought the performance from DJ Bob was excellent! He definitely made our wedding day very special. I will definitely recommend him to everyone. I know my guest even commented on how awesome he was as well."
Santos Wedding 08/19/17

"Everything was perfect & Dave did a wonderful job. He always made sure that everything was going the way we planned all throughout the night. It was very professional. His level of attention was comforting to know nothing was forgotten. You guys were the best & easiest vendor to work with, I appreciate all of your help & will absolutely use your services again in the future."
Taylor Wedding 05/20/17

"DJ Tony was absolutely fabulous at our wedding. He worked closely with us before the event to plan the details and learn about our likes and dislikes. He played every song we asked for and kept our guests dancing all through the night. He was kind and attentive throughout the planning process and friendly and fun during the event. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding dj!"
List Wedding 04/28/17 Red Barn Hampshire at College



Read View reviews: in  

Ready to take the next step?

Check below to see if your date is available.

Click Here for a No Obligation Quote

Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.