TC Disc Jockey Services, Logo
Call: (413) 297-0329
Toll Free: (888) 617-5530
Click To Request Information
Facebook Youtube   Twitter Google+
Credit Cards Accepted
Credit Cards Accepted 

Award Winning Wedding DJ's In  Western Mass, CT Reviews

"DJ Bob was excellent to work with on our big day! We had multiple guests tell us how good the music selection was throughout the entire night. There was a good mix of slow and fast songs, so everyone had the chance to get up and dance."
 Emily & Richard 10/21/07

"Tony was fantastic and we were beyond thrilled to have him as the entertainment for our wedding. His responsiveness was top notch. Our initial consultation with him, sealed the deal. His in-depth knowledge of weddings allowed him to provide us with suggestions, many that we used. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he was also personable and easy to work with (and funny!!!). He is a steal as he is able to provide ceremony, cocktail, and reception music while being the MC. He really kept the reception moving smoothly, while watching out for the bride and groom as he reminded us to eat. He also worked seamlessly with the venue and photographer to ensure that all of our dances and special moments were captured. Leading up to the day, his website allowed us to search for songs, plan accordingly, and even use a "most requested" list in case we got stuck. We honestly can't say enough good things about his service and how pleased we were throughout the entire process. He dressed to the T, interacted professionally with guests/parents/bridal party, and just ensure that the wedding moved along at the perfect pace. One additional PLUS was that he is able to provide up-lighting. We paid the additional cost and he made the venue look great at a fraction of the price that the event hall would have charged us. There is no limit to the colors that he can use, or the music that he can provide. You can't go wrong with Tony and TC's Disc Jockey Service. Look no further as he is the best around."
 Patry Wedding 10/13/17

"Guests danced all night! DJ Tony helped us with everything we asked for including special request mash-ups and timing of special songs down to the exact second we wanted playing."
 Stabile Wedding 09/23/17 

"DJ Bob is by far the best DJ I or my family have ever had the absolute pleasure of working with!"
 Forrest Wedding 09/03/17 

"We loved having Dave from TC's Disc Jockey Service for our wedding! We had a couple of last minute changes to the event schedule to try to fit things in while the photographers were still there and Dave was so accommodating. He made sure people were having fun on the dance floor all night, even some of my older family members who I would not have thought would get on the dance floor! My favorite part of the night was the last dance. My husband and I chose a song for the last dance of the evening. It was just us two dancing and then part-way through the song Dave invited everyone else to join us on the dance floor. I loved having all of our loved ones dancing and celebrating with us, it was a perfect way to end the night! Definitely a memorable moment! Would totally recommend these guys!"
 Medeiros Wedding 09/02/17

"Choosing a DJ based on online reviews and not seeing their work in person is probably one of the riskiest parts of wedding planning, but I am SO glad we chose Tony. Not only was he all the typical "check points" of responsive, organized and professional- but he put up with ALL of my changes without hesitation, met with my husband and I in person several months before so that we could get a feel for his personality and help us narrow down what exactly we needed to do. All of our guests have said that the music was great, he kept the guests up and moving and if a song wasnt "working" it was quickly changed. He read the guests, us, the vibe all so well and made our night perfect. One of the biggest concerns I had was making sure the ceremony music was timed perfectly right and he couldnt have done any better of a job. Highly recommended."
 DJ Tony Wedding 08/26/17 Log Cabin 

"I thought the performance from DJ Bob was excellent! He definitely made our wedding day very special. I will definitely recommend him to everyone. I know my guest even commented on how awesome he was as well."
 Santos Wedding 08/19/17 

"Everything was perfect & Dave did a wonderful job. He always made sure that everything was going the way we planned all throughout the night. It was very professional. His level of attention was comforting to know nothing was forgotten. You guys were the best & easiest vendor to work with, I appreciate all of your help & will absolutely use your services again in the future."
 Taylor Wedding 05/20/17 

"DJ Tony was absolutely fabulous at our wedding. He worked closely with us before the event to plan the details and learn about our likes and dislikes. He played every song we asked for and kept our guests dancing all through the night. He was kind and attentive throughout the planning process and friendly and fun during the event. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding dj!"
 List Wedding 04/28/17 Red Barn Hampshire at College 

"I cannot recommend Tony and TC's Disc Jockey SVC highly enough! From the moment I first reached out to Tony about DJing our big day it was an absolutely pleasure. He was incredibly attentive, responsive, and fun! He listened to everything we said you liked (and more importantly what we didn't like) and made it happen without question. What was most amazing is we made a last minute change to arrange a special surprise in the middle of the wedding and Tony was a key element! He rolled with the punches and it went flawless because of his immense help! He had everyone on the dance floor from the minute the day started and kept us there!! We even stayed later at the venue because we couldn't stop having fun! Thank you to Tony for making our day even more amazing!!"
 Lecca Wedding September 2016 

"100% go for it! He was amazing. Tony was charismatic, friendly, and funny. He kept the party going, accommodated the requests of both me and my friends and family at my wedding and kept the crowd engaged. His price is beyond reasonable compared to any other DJ I investigated when booking. He was there early setting up and was there until the very end, about 8-9 full hours of time. He called me the week of my wedding to go over our plan - he has this awesome tool on his site that basically has a whole wedding outline where you can click off things you want included and things you don't. You can request specific songs on that form, list things you definitely don't want, it was so helpful and helped me to remember things I needed to account for when it's hard to remember everything! Our phone call consisted of reviewing that form to make sure that everything was to go smoothly. Our first meeting was in person at Panera, and I immediately liked him just based on his personality. Was sold before I even got all the details. I would and have recommended TCsDiscJockey Service to anyone in need of a DJ who is well priced and knows what he is doing! He won't let you down!"
 Daley Wedding October 2016 


"My husband and I got married 8/27/16 at the warfield house inn. Tony made everything so easy. He is very professional and has recommendations that are excellent. He made the night go smoothly and had all our guests enjoyed the night! I was skeptical at first finding a DJ from a distance but couldn't be happier with our decision! Thank you Tony for everything!!" 
 Kim & Kyle August 2016 

"We were so happy with DJ Tony. He made our wedding so much fun and all the music he played was exactly what  my new husband and I wanted. He played the few specific requests we had made to him. All of our guestd were very impressed with the way he kept the party going. We will definetly be recommending him to our family and friends for any future events.
 Cain Wedding Oak Ridge C.C. Agawam, MA 07/09/16 

"Tony was very attentive and offered some great ideas to help us decide on the music for our wedding. He was polite, professional & funny and helped our day run smoothly. We had a great time and had a lot of compliments on the music!"
 Chrzanowski Wedding 11/15/15 Ranch Golf Club Southwick MA 

"You were awesome! It was a beautiful day with great music. I loved all your song choices and ideas. You really got the party started! I had a blast dancing at my wedding. You really made my day memorable and fun. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job."
 Wierzbowski Wedding 10/16/15 Munich haus Chicopee MA 

"I wouldn't have chosen anyone else to DJ and provide uplighting for our wedding! From the first time we "interviewed" Tony to choose our vendors, he was extremely prepared, professional and friendly. We planned our wedding in CT long distance from Chicago and Tony made himself available the limited time we were in CT to finalize our schedule. He had the best recommendations and we had so many compliments after our wedding was over. He kept people on the dance floor all night. People warned us that there will be no more than 20 people left at the end of the night, but the dance floor was PACKED! Don't hesitate to book with Tony, you will NOT be disappointed."
 Grezlik Wedding 10/24/15 Farmington Club 


"There aren't enough words to describe how amazing an awesome DJ Tony is! From the beginning he was always very prompt in responding to my emails and being able to answer any questions I had. When it came time to our final meeting he was flexible with being able to meet during my weird schedule. The wedding day was absolutely amazing. The music for the ceremony was just perfect and same with the cocktail hour. During dinner and party time the music was awesome and everyone kept saying how much they were having fun even the ones who weren't dancing! My little girls are still going on about the cool lights were. I am overjoyed with how the day/night turned out and will definitely use him for any future parties! Thank you again!!!
Erica Mayhew Tekoa C.C. 09/06/2015"

"First and foremost, I could not have asked for a better DJ or service. I was blown away with the professionalism, promptness and genuine passion for providing excellence on a special day. Tony was very accommodating and provided suggestions with areas in which my fiancee and myself were a little stumped. If you are looking for a service rather than solely a DJ then TC’s DJ Service is whom you would want to hire. Tony arrived at the venue before I did, he provided recommendations on songs, he matched the up lighting to the bridesmaid’s dresses, had a humorous set of wedding games (I will not give away the secret), was very competitive with pricing and met with us multiple times before the wedding to ensure everything was ready and aligned to our expectations. With Tony, I felt as if I had a more than a service provider there, he matched right in with friends and family. He interacted with everyone and everyone gave multiple compliments about him. I will always be grateful Tony was part of our big day and will recommend all of my friends and family to him. Outstanding job – Thank You!!!!"
Bjork wedding Log Cabin Holyoke Dj Tony 10/25/2014


Thank you Tony for the wonderful job you did at our wedding.  You are hands down the best DJ out there!  You were organized, personable, and professional.  The music was great and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. All of our guest had nothing but great things to say about you. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!" 
Kraus Wedding Grassmere Country Club 08/16/2014 

"Anthony Cortis was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He did a great job with introductions as well as announcing the whole receptions. He made sure we got in all of our special dances while leaving plenty of time for everyone to dance. He really kept the party going with his choice of songs and took all of the requests that were asked for. Everyone has been raving about the great music and how entertaining and professional our DJ was! Highly recommended."
Cicero Wedding 06/13/2014 Chez Joseph Agawam 

"Finding a DJ for your wedding can definitely be a tough task especially when you are not from the area so we were so glad to have found TC's Disc Jockey Service. We met with Tony and DJ Dave prior to hiring them and they were very professional but also laid back, willing to work with us to make our wedding day a great success. Not only were they nice to work with but they were also much more affordable than a lot of the other DJ's we interviewed. In my opinion, the DJ largely determines the success of your wedding (or event) and DJ Dave did a phenomenal job finding the perfect balance of music to make everyone happy and have a great time. Not only was DJ Dave a great DJ, but he is an even better person. We were so glad to have him be a part of our day and would definitely recommend TC's (DJ Dave) for your wedding or event."
Billings Wedding 10/12/2013 


"I had a rather small wedding with a group of people that would NOT dance. Dave did a wonderful job getting them to dance throughout the night. It was not an easy wedding to DJ at and he did wonderfully. I booked last minute and they were more than affordable and definitely VERY helpful. Would recommend to anyone who asked."
King Wedding 08/24/2013

"We are so glad that we chose TC's disc jockey services for our wedding. The price was extremely reasonable in comparison to other DJs and the service was spectacular. Tony was very responsive to all of our requests and many emails. He really helped make our wedding a success!"
Chubineh Wedding 0707/2013

"Tony was our DJ for our wedding and did a fabulous job. He was easy to work with and responded to all emails very promptly. During the day of our wedding, he was very helpful and had the dance floor filled the whole night. Definitely recommend him."
Prager Wedding 05/18/2013

"We really had such a wonderful wedding reception...We have gotten many compliments on how great our DJ was, how appropriate the music was, (the order, song types, styles and mood changes throughout the party, etc.) and how much fun everyone had. Thank you so much for everything-You were a key component to making our wedding reception such a success!"
Kwolek Wedding 08/04/12


"Thank you, Tony, for doing your part to make our already-perfect day that much better and more fun. Everyone loved you, and the music you played! Considering that there are a few members of my family who seem to live to complain (and seem to always do so - about anything and everything), that even they had rave reviews for your performance/service really says a lot about the quality of service and entertainment you provide. We had a blast dancing and enjoying our wedding to the fullest!!! We will always recommend you to anyone and everyone whom we know is looking for a DJ!"
Moriarty Wedding 010/07/12 DJ Tony

"Again Tony another great job! I can't imagine any functions with out you doing the music...Again you were able to find music that was given to you kinda last minute and you made the event fun and memorable with the games that you played and of course the music that you played! I am blessed and thankful that I met you!!! Your like family now!!!"
Talcott Wedding 09/23/12 DJ Tony

"DJ tony was awesome! excellent planning of our event! we had a very detailed playlist that he executed perfectly! he arrived early, he was attentive to us, awesome communication with my bride and I as well as the club staff and justice of the peace! very professional and skilled DJ! book this guy! thanks tony!"
Bidwell Wedding 08/18/12 DJ Tony

"Dave did a great job getting the kids out on the dance floor. They really liked him and want to use them for their school Jr. Prom. I think that says it all."
Sweet 16 08/11/12 DJ Dave

"DJ Bob was awesome. Just what we were looking for. Thanks!"
10/08/11 Wedding DJ Bob



Wedding Wire Reviews

Ready to take the next step?

Check below to see if your date is available.

Click Here for a No Obligation Quote

The Knot ReviewsRead our reviews on The Knot.